Reviews For Who Do Voodoo?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lizkrohn - Signed
Date: 12/03/13 - 01:41 am (13)

Can I please make a copy for my own pleasure - in case you decide to delete it from you site?

Reviewer: Crimson_Gabriel - Signed
Date: 15/04/09 - 04:39 pm (5)

O_o ginny has malice or just curiosity?

Author's Response: a bit of both I'd say...

Reviewer: Crimson_Gabriel - Signed
Date: 15/04/09 - 04:30 pm (3)

hehehe, Harry brave for dating Draco... priceless

Author's Response: Oh yes, I don't think anyone would dispute you on that...thanks

Reviewer: Crimson_Gabriel - Signed
Date: 15/04/09 - 04:24 pm (2)

mwahahaha nice ending there

Author's Response: Thanks, always good to know since I really, really hate doing the endings

Reviewer: Crimson_Gabriel - Signed
Date: 15/04/09 - 04:10 pm (1)

XD that's hilarious!

Author's Response: WOOT I found your funny bone

Reviewer: demihopper - Signed
Date: 15/01/09 - 10:52 am (13)

this is one of the best harry,draco i have read.plrase keep writing!!!!!!

Author's Response: Though I might be few and far between fics, yes, I am still writing. This is what I consider to be a "signature piece" of mine and really appreciate knowing how much it meant to you!!! *HUGS*

Reviewer: Midnight_Dark_Princess - Signed
Date: 31/10/07 - 08:08 am (13)

That has to be one of if not the best HarryDraco fanfictions I have ever come across.

Thank-you so much for writing and posting such an wonderful story it was extremely enjoyable to read and I think I might even read it again.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your very kind review. Its the height of compliments to hear you are willing to read it again! Woot! and Happy Halloween!!

Reviewer: kit-kat - Anonymous
Date: 30/10/07 - 09:23 am (1)

I wish I could read the story! the link seems to be broken an I've read such wonderful reviews I am simply overwhealmed with the desire to read.

Author's Response: Please read the FAQ's and hopefully that will clear up this problem for you!

Reviewer: inuyasha12 - Signed
Date: 29/10/07 - 07:25 pm (1)

To let you know the link to the story doesn't work, and I really want to read this.

Author's Response: Please check the FAQs and hopefully that will clear up any problems.

Reviewer: gwenivere73 - Anonymous
Date: 26/09/07 - 11:37 pm (13)

I don't normally give out a 10 rating, but this story deserved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! This story is near and dear to my heart so I'm glad to hear that you liked it.

Reviewer: Jan - Anonymous
Date: 09/04/07 - 06:52 am (4)

You have a wicked sense of humor! I LOVE IT! You put words on "paper", but you do it so well I can "see" what you write. Keep up the excellant work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment Jan it made my day.

Reviewer: AmberEyez - Signed
Date: 20/02/07 - 02:27 am (13)

Makes me wish that there were such things as Voodoo candies...

Author's Response: I hope they come out soon. Please keep on reading!

Reviewer: DamagedGlory - Signed
Date: 07/09/06 - 07:23 pm (13)

This has to be the awesomest (is that a word?) fanafic I've ever read! Hahaha Voldie got nuked! Aah I'm gonna go read it again!

Author's Response: Once again I couldn't resist it. And I'd never read any one nuking him before! Thanks!

Reviewer: silverhope - Signed
Date: 16/06/06 - 08:39 pm (1)

Don't mind me, I'm just revisiting some of the classics of H/D fanfiction. Funny though, most of these classics are yours. Oh well, I still love it. :)

Author's Response: Honey, I"m thrilled to see that you still like them!

Reviewer: Dahlias - Anonymous
Date: 14/01/06 - 03:47 pm (13)

I really commend your stubborness - truthfully I'm shocked ppl are stupid enough to pass plagerized fics of their own... *sigh* enough of that, I've read this fic a looooong while ago and I love it still, I had this saved on my PC so I was surprised by the reasons it was pulled but an understandable reason none the less. The concept of a voodoo lollipop had me shaking my head, I've read some weird things but this topped it - original yes, but I'm a bit jealous that I haven't thought of it :) Love it! Can't get enough of it! And now I'm off to read all your other lovely fics. PS: strange site compared to the origianl but it fits. *g*

Author's Response: Thanks for your understanding. I needed a bigger site because I'm simply starting to have an overwheling number of fics to keep track of and I wanted to spend less time in Front page trying to post them and more time writing them. If you can offer any suggestions to improve it please email me! Thanks for reading Who Do Voodoo!!!

You must login (register) to review.